Wednesday, January 11, 2012


Belgian homie Dynooo just uploaded six tracks to his Soundcloud. The collection is called Songs 4 Tekitha and is available for download.

03 Nimph Of Sphere by DYNOOO

04 Ficus Desk by DYNOOO

06 Earpuss by DYNOOO

Dynooo will also be releasing a tape on Triple You Tapes a little later on this year. "Juice Juice" is from the forthcoming release and Dynooo made the video for it and it is waiting for you below. He also created the piece "shankks" (pictured above), which does not move.


Previously on FBUS

No comments: